Board of Education

The Board of Education is made up of 7 members.  Members serve 4 year terms.  School board meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  All meetings are held in the Sowers Elementary Conference Room except in October and March when the meetings are held in the Junior High Media Center.

Brad Sauder – President –  bsauder@rb60.com – 309-923-5531 –  Elected 2017

Todd Meinhold – Vice President – tmeinhold@rb60.com – 309-394-2237 – Elected 2017

Leslie Cargill – Secretary – lcargill@rb60.com – Elected 2017

Steve Bates – SLBates53@hotmail.com – 309- 923-7405 – Elected 2013

Todd Harristharris@rb60.com – 309-208-3774 – Elected 2013

Randall Koehler  – rkoehler@rb60.com – Elected 2013

Miles Mongemmonge@rb60.com – 309-645-1747 – Elected 2017