Board of Education

The Board of Education is made up of 7 members. Members serve 4 year terms. School board meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. All meetings are held in the Sowers Elementary Conference Room except in October and March when the meetings are held in the Junior High Media Center.

Note: The August 15th Board Meeting has been moved to Thursday, August 22nd. The September 19th, 2019 meeting has been moved to Monday, September 23rd, 2019 at RBHS.

Brad Sauder – President – bsauder@rb60.com – 309-923-5531 – Elected 2017

Todd Meinhold – Vice President – tmeinhold@rb60.com – 309-394-2237 – Elected 2017

Leslie Cargill – Secretary – lcargill@rb60.com – Elected 2017

Zack Sauderzsauder@rb60.com – Elected 2019

Todd Harristharris@rb60.com – 309-208-3774 – Elected 2019

Neal Heinekenheineke@rb60.com – Elected 2019

Miles Mongemmonge@rb60.com309-645-1747 – Elected 2017