Faculty

Roanoke-Benson High School 309 923 8401

Each teacher’s name is linked to online files.  Positions are linked to class websites.

Faculty Position Email
Mr. Michael Tresnak Principal mtresnak@rb60.com
Mrs. Linda Wiseman Building Secretary lwiseman@rb60.com
Mr. Chuck Atteberry Media Center catteberry@rb60.com
Mr. Matthew Barth Science & Student Council mbarth@rb60.com
Mr. Jake Behrens Chorus, Madrigals, Musical jbehrens@rb60.com
Mrs. Wendy Blunier Director of Transportation wblunier@rb60.com
Ms. Sarah Churchill Cheerleading schurchill@rb60.com
Mrs. Diane Dinkheller School Social Worker ddinkheller@rb60.com
Ms. Sherry Eckstein Family & Consumer Science,
Health, FHA, Beta Club
seckstein@rb60.com
Mr. Dale Flier English, A.P. Psychology,
National Honor Society
dflier@rb60.com
Mr. Jerod Gross Astronomy, Math, Science,
Scholastic Bowl
jgross@rb60.com
 Mr. Eric Pigman Business & Technology epigman@rb60.com
Mrs. Jennifer Heckman JV Volleyball jheckman@rb60.com
Mrs. Jason Hemp Industrial Arts jhemp@rb60.com
Ms. Holly Hofstatter Special Education Assistant hhofstatter@rb60.com
Mr. Wade Hunter Varsity Baseball whunter@rb60.com
Mr. Dennis Kennell Varsity Soccer dkennell@rb60.com
Mr. Michael Kennell JV Soccer mkennell@rb60.com
Mrs. Marilyn McClure Spanish mmcclure@rb60.com
Mr. Scott Nordstrom Agriculture, FFA snordstrom@rb60.com
Mr. Mike Oliveri I.T. Specialist moliveri@rb60.com
Ms. Kathi Paxton Guidance Counselor kpaxton@rb60.com
Mr. Greg Rasmuson Math, Varsity Girls Basketball grasmuson@rb60.com
Mrs. Jodi Sauder Varsity Volleyball mailto:jsauder@rb60.com
Ms. Hayley Sefton JV Girls Basketball hmsefto@ilstu.edu
Mr. Tyler Severson Special Education,
JV Boys Basketball
tseverson@rb60.com
Mr. Clint Soper English, Rocket Report csoper@rb60.com
Ms. Lisa Weldon Physical Education, Digital Photography, Student Council lweldon@rb60.com
Mr. Alex Wernz Social Science awernz@rb60.com
Mr. Scott Whitman Band, Music Theory,
District Webmaster
swhitman@rb60.com
Mr. Abe Zeller Athletic Director, Physical Education
Driver’s Ed, Golf, Varsity Boys Basketball
azeller@rb60.com
Ms. MaKayla Whitaker Aide mwhitaker@rb60.com
Mrs. Betsy Zimmerman Aide bzimmerman@rb60.com
Amber Brown Aide abrown@rb60.com

Alexa Resch                   Girls Assistant Basketball Coach                                         hmsefto@ilstu.edu