RBJHS Staff

Roanoke-Benson Junior High School 309 394 2233

Each teacher’s name is linked to online files.  Positions are linked to class websites.

Faculty Position Email
Mr. John Streit Principal jstreit@rb60.com
Mrs. Kam Blunier School Secretary kblunier@rb60.com
Ms. Karla Aeschleman Special Education Assistant kaeschleman@rb60.com
Ms. Carrie Armstrong Cook
Mr. Jake Behrens Choir, General Music jbehrens@rb60.com
Mrs. Wendy Blunier Director of Transportation wblunier@rb60.com
Ms. Robin Chiotti Special Education Assistant rchiotti@rb60.com
Mrs. Deanna Clark Special Education, Speech Team dclark@rb60.com
Mrs. Donna Curley 5th Grade, Student Council dcurley@rb60.com
Mrs. Diane Dinkheller School Social Worker ddinkheller@rb60.com
Mrs. Katie Eeten English, Social Studies keeten@rb60.com
Mr. Kyle Fellner English, 7th Grade Boys Basketball kfellner@rb60.com
Mrs. Kim Halvorsen Mathematics khalvorsen@rb60.com
Mrs. Jennifer Heckman 7th Grade Girls Volleyball jheckman@rb60.com
Mrs. Pam Hummel Science phummel@rb60.com
Mr. Wade Hunter Athletic Director, Physical Education
Baseball, 8th Grade Boys Basketball
whunter@rb60.com
Mr. Jim Janssen School Custodian, Bus Driver jjanssen@rb60.com
Mrs. Kim Jenkins 5th Grade, Speech Team kjenkins@rb60.com
Mrs. Ali Knepp Special Education Assistant, Cheerleading aknepp@rb60.com
Mrs. Janet Knepp Special Education Assistant jknepp@rb60.com
Ms. Heather Leman 7th Grade Girls Basketball hleman@rb60.com
Mr. Glen Martin Social Studies gmartin@rb60.com
Mrs. Jodi Meyer Speech Pathologist jmeyer@rb60.com
Mrs. Kay Monge Special Education Assistant kmonge@rb60.com
Mr. Mike Oliveri Technology Director moliveri@rb60.com
Mrs. Collen Oltman Nurse coltman@rb60.com
Mr. Greg Rasmuson 8th Girls Basketball grasmuson@rb60.com
Mrs. Shannon Unzicker Library sunzicker@rb60.com
Ms. Mary Wilson Cook
Mr. Brian Wolf School Custodian, Bus Driver
Mr. Scott Whitman Band Director swhitman@rb60.com
Mrs. Betsy Zimmerman Special Education bzimmerman@rb60.com