Staff

Roanoke-Benson Junior High School 309 394 2233

Faculty Position Email
Mr. John Streit Principal jstreit@rb60.com
Mrs. Kam Blunier School Secretary kblunier@rb60.com
Ms. Karla Aeschleman Special Education Assistant kaeschleman@rb60.com
Ms. Carrie Armstrong Cook
Ms. Stephanie Baxter Aide
Mr. Andrew Beamer Custodian
Mr. Jake Behrens Choir, General Music jbehrens@rb60.com
Ms. Robin Chiotti Special Education Assistant rchiotti@rb60.com
Mrs. Deanna Clark Special Education, Speech Team dclark@rb60.com
Mr. Kyle Fellner English, 7th Grade Boys Basketball kfellner@rb60.com
Mr. Ryan Ferguson 5th Grade Teacher rferguson@rb60.com
Mrs. Gini Gerber English, Social Studies ggerber@rb60.com
Mr. Grant Glick English, Social Studies gglick@rb60.com
Mrs. Kim Halvorsen Mathematics khalvorsen@rb60.com
Mrs. Jennifer Heckman 7th Grade Girls Volleyball jheckman@rb60.com
Mrs. Pam Hummel Science phummel@rb60.com
Mr. Wade Hunter Athletic Director, Physical Education
Baseball, 8th Grade Boys Basketball
whunter@rb60.com
Mr. Jim Janssen School Custodian, Bus Driver jjanssen@rb60.com
Mrs. Kim Jenkins 5th Grade, Speech Team kjenkins@rb60.com
Mrs. Janet Knepp Special Education Assistant jknepp@rb60.com
Ms. Heather Leman 7th Grade Girls Basketball hleman@rb60.com
Mrs. Jodi Meyer Speech Pathologist jmeyer@rb60.com
Mrs. Kay Monge Special Education Assistant kmonge@rb60.com
Mr. Mike Oliveri Technology Director moliveri@rb60.com
Mrs. Collen Oltman Nurse coltman@rb60.com
Mr. Greg Rasmuson 8th Girls Basketball grasmuson@rb60.com
Mr. Ty Taufer School Social Worker ttaufer@wcsea.us
Mrs. Shannon Unzicker Library sunzicker@rb60.com
Ms. Mary Wilson Cook
Mr. Scott Whitman Band Director swhitman@rb60.com
Mrs. Betsy Zimmerman Special Education bzimmerman@rb60.com