Faculty & Staff

Sowers Elementary School 309 923 6241
Each teacher’s name is linked to online files.  Positions are linked to class websites.

Faculty Department Email
Mr. Thomas Welsh Superintendent twelsh@rb60.com
Mrs. Karen Mullins Secretary kmullins@rb60.com
Mrs. Brenda Ball Custodian
Mr. Jake Behrens General Music jbehrens@rb60.com
Mrs. Tamara Betts Kindergarten tbetts@rb60.com
Mrs. Kelly Braun Special Education kbraun@rb60.com
Mrs. Marcy Bridges First Grade mbridges@rb60.com
Mrs. Jesika Byrd Second Grade jbyrd@rb60.com
Mrs. Angie Collier Aide
Mrs. Brittany Crow Aide
Gail Divan Skill Builders Aide
Ms. Sue Garber RB60 District Head Cook sgarber@rb60.com
Mrs. Danielle Gingerich Third Grade dgingerich@rb60.com
Mrs. Stacey Graham Kindergarten sgraham@rb60.com
Mrs. Jo Henkins Life Skills Assistant jhenkins@rb60.com
Mrs. Kathy Herrmann Teachers Aide khermann@rb60.com
Ms. Kasia Holmstrom Aide
Mrs. Jessica Hubert Third Grade jhubert@rb60.com
Mrs. Kim Maher Second Grade kmaher@rb60.com
Dedre Masters Skill Builders Aide
Mrs. Katie Mueller Media Specialist kmueller@rb60.com
Mrs. Jodi Meyer Speech Pathologist jmeyer@rb60.com
Mr. Todd Nafziger Custodian
Mr. Mike Oliveri Technology Director moliveri@rb60.com
Mrs. Colleen Oltman Nurse coltman@rb60.com
Mrs. Jodie Sauder Aide
Mrs. Peggy Schippert Reading Interventionist pschippert@rb60.com
Mrs. Emily Schirer Special Education eschirer@rb60.com
Mrs. Kim Schroeder Special Education Assistant kschroeder@rb60.com
Mrs. Emilee Severson First Grade eseverson@rb60.com
Mr. Ty Taufer School Social Worker ttaufer@wcsea.us
Mrs. Kelli Thompson Fourth Grade kthompson@rb60.com
Mrs. Jan Tol Aide
Mrs. Chenoa Tolan Skill Builders Teacher ctolan@wcsea.us
Mrs. Jen Weber Fourth Grade jweber@rb60.com
Mrs. Lisa Weldon PE lweldon@rb60.com