Faculty & Staff

Sowers Elementary School 309 923 6241
Each teacher’s name is linked to online files.  Positions are linked to class websites.

Faculty Department Email
Dr. Rohn Peterson Superintendent rpeterson@rb60.com
Mrs. Karen Mullins Secretary kmullins@rb60.com
Mrs. Kathy Adams Cook
Mrs. Brenda Ball Custodian
Ms. Stephanie Baxter Aide
Mr. Jake Behrens General Music jbehrens@rb60.com
Mrs. Tamara Betts Kindergarten tbetts@rb60.com
Mrs. Wendy Blunier Director of Transportation wblunier@rb60.com
Mrs. Marcy Bridges First Grade mbridges@rb60.com
Mrs. Jesika Byrd Second Grade jbyrd@rb60.com
Mrs. Angie Collier Aide  
Mrs. Jordan Daubs Special Education jdaubs@rb60.com
Mrs. Diane Dinkheller School Social Worker ddinkheller@rb60.com
Ms. Sue Garber RB60 District Head Cook sgarber@rb60.com
Mrs. Danielle Gingerich Third Grade dgingerich@rb60.com
Mrs. Stacey Graham Kindergarten sgraham@rb60.com
Mrs. Jo Henkins Life Skills Assistant jhenkins@rb60.com
Mrs. Kathy Herrmann Teachers Aide khermann@rb60.com
Mrs. Jessica Hubert Third Grade jhubert@rb60.com
Mrs. Stephanie Kolb Aide
Mrs. Kim Maher Second Grade kmaher@rb60.com
Mrs. Jodi Meyer Speech Pathologist jmeyer@rb60.com
Mr. Mike Oliveri Technology Director moliveri@rb60.com
Mrs. Colleen Oltman Nurse coltman@rb60.com
Mrs. Jodie Sauder Aide  
Mrs. Peggy Schippert Reading Interventionist pschippert@rb60.com
Mrs. Emily Schirer Special Education eschirer@rb60.com
Mrs. Kim Schroeder Special Education Assistant kschroeder@rb60.com
Mr. Dave Schwind Custodian
Mrs. Emilee Severson First Grade eseverson@rb60.com
Mrs. Kelli Thompson Fourth Grade kthompson@rb60.com
Mrs. Jan Tol Aide
Mrs. Jen Weber Fourth Grade jweber@rb60.com
Mrs. Janet Weldon Life Skills jweldon@rb60.com
Mrs. Lisa Weldon PE lweldon@rb60.com
Ms. Doris Zimmerman Life Skills Assistant dzimmerman@rb60.com
Mrs. Terri Zotz Librarian tzotz@rb60.com