Board of Education

The Board of Education is made up of 7 members. Members serve 4 year terms. School board meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. All meetings are held in the Sowers Elementary Conference Room except in October and March when the meetings are held in the Junior High Media Center.

Brad Sauder
President
bsauder@rb60.com
Elected 2021

Todd Meinhold
Vice President
tmeinhold@rb60.com
309-394-2237
Elected 2021

Leslie Cargill
Secretary
lcargill@rb60.com
Elected 2021

Zack Sauder
zsauder@rb60.com
Elected 2019

Todd Harris
tharris@rb60.com
309-208-3774
Elected 2019

Neal Heineke
nheineke@rb60.com
Elected 2019

Jeremy Hilton
jhilton@rb60.com
309-303-3741
Elected 2021